Weizmann Institute of Science

Press Room

Molecular Genetics
February 19, 2018

More News

Press Room

Awards & Announcements

For details and registration click on the title * The tours are currently offered in Hebrew
February 15, 2018
Open day 2018
The FGS open day for Masters and PhD studies Friday, March 9, 2018
February 5, 2018
Eye Contact - Seeing what's there
The Faculty of Physics buildings Open week days: Sunday to Wednesdays
February 6, 2018